Spring Ultrastack Series at Edgewater Casino April 19 to 28, 2013

0

Spring-Ultrastack-Series-2013

Edgewater Casino in Downtown Vancouver has announced their 2nd Spring UltraStack Series which will take place between April 19th to 28th, 2013. Nearly $420,000 in player prize money was awarded last spring during the inaugural Edgewater Casino Spring Ultrastack Series.

The Spring UltraStack Series has an estimated total prize pool of $1,000,000 based on reaching maximum participation.

EVENT SCHEDULE EVENT 1: NO LIMIT

DAY 1A – Friday, April 19

DAY 1B – Saturday, April 20

DAY 2 – Sunday, April 21 – $500 Buy in ($450 + $50)

 

EVENT 2: LADIES EVENT Sunday, April 21  2PM –  $340 Buy in ($300 + $40)

 

EVENT 3: NO LIMIT TURBO Monday, April 22 – $340 Buy in ($300 + $40)

 

EVENT 4: NO LIMIT BIG BOUNTY Tuesday, April 23 – $550 Buy in ($300 + $200 + $50)

 

EVENT 5: S.U.S SUPER SATELLITE Wednesday, April 24 – $180 Buy in ($165 + $15)

 

EVENT 6: S.U.S MAIN EVENT – NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

DAY 1A – Thursday, April 25

DAY 1B – Friday, April 26

DAY 2 – Saturday, April 27

DAY 3 – Sunday, April 28 – $1,650 Buy in ($1,500 + $150)

 

EVENT 7: POT LIMIT OMAHA Sunday, April 28 – $600 Buy in ($540 + $60)

 

Edgewater Casino

750 Pacific Boulevard
Poker Room: 604-408-4060

SHARE
Previous articleOngame Grand Series of Poker to be Renamed The GRAND Live
Next article$2,500 Buy-in Série Royale de Poker Returns May 10th at the Montreal Casino
Canada Poker's team is dedicated to offering comprehensive poker and gaming related news for Canadian poker enthusiasts. Through our news and poker forums, we will cover live and online poker events, follow and report on the National poker scene, provide updates on Canadian poker tournaments and track Canadian Poker players. You can our writers and team at most major events in the country. Without further ado, we present to you our team!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here