Home News Online Poker News PlayNow.com “Canadian Online Poker Series” $400,000 GTD Prize Pool!

PlayNow.com “Canadian Online Poker Series” $400,000 GTD Prize Pool!

0

The PlayNow.com Canadian Online Poker Series consist of a series of eight Poker Tournaments with a guaranteed prize pool of $400,000!

This online event will take place from November 5th– November 12th, 2017.

Date & Time (PT) Tournament Name Type Style Buy-in Fee Guarantee
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 @ 12:00pm PT/2:00pm CT $60,000 Ev.1* NL Hold’em DeepStack Rebuy $100 $9 $60,000
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $15,000 R&A Ev.2 NL Hold’em R&A $10 $1 $15,000
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $15,000 HH Ev.3 NL Hold’em Headhunter Freezeout $50 $5 $15,000
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $20,000 5-Max Ev.4 NL Hold’em 5-Max R&A $15 $1.50 $20,000
Thursday, Nov 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $30,000 Ev.5 NL Hold’em Freezeout $125 $10 $30,000
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $30,000 R&A Ev.6 NL Hold’em R&A $35 $3 $30,000
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 4:00pm PT/6:00pm CT $30,000 5-Max Ev.7 NL Hold’em 5-Max R&A $40 $4 $30,000
Sunday, Nov 12, 2016 @ 2:00pm PT/4:00pm CT $200,000 GT ME* NL Hold’em Rebuy $400 $25 $200,000

 

How to Qualify Follow these easy steps.

  1. Create a PlayNow.com Account (if you do not currently have one)
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Play in the Canadian Online Poker Series for your chance to win big!

More Info

 
DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.
SHARE
Previous article2017 Atlantic Canada’s Poker Challenge at Red Shores in Charlottetown P.E.I.
Next article2017 PlayNow Poker Championship – Results

Canada Poker’s team is dedicated to offering comprehensive poker and gaming related news for Canadian poker enthusiasts. Through our news and poker forums, we will cover live and online poker events, follow and report on the National poker scene, provide updates on Canadian poker tournaments and track Canadian Poker players. You can our writers and team at most major events in the country. Without further ado, we present to you our team!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here