CPT Summer Showdown Poker Series at the Grey Eagle Resort and Casino- July 24 to August 3rd

0

CPT-Summer-Showdown-Poker-Series

The CPT Summer Showdown Poker Series Guarantees Over $500,000 in Calgary Series at the Grey Eagle Resort and Casino in Calgary, Alberta.

Event 1 – $330 buy in with 2 starting days on Fri July 25 and Sat July 26 at 2pm. $75,000 Guaranteed with 15,000 chips and 30 min levels
Event 2 – CPT Ladies National Championship 2pm – Sun July 27 at 2pm – $330 buy in with 15,000 chips and 30 min levels
Event 3 – Turbo Event – Mon July 28 2pm – $250 buy in with 10,000 chips and 20 minute levels – $20,000 Guaranteed
Event 4 – Mega Stack – Tues July 29 noon – $550 buy in with 25,000 chips and 30 min levels – $60,000 Guaranteed
Event 5 – Win the Button – Wed July 30 noon – $330 buy in with 15,000 chips and 30 min levels – $30,000 Guaranteed
Event 6 – High Roller – hosted by Team Ivey – Wed July 30 7pm – $3300 buy in 2 day event with 30,000 chips and 60 min levels – $100,000 Guaranteed
Event 7 – PLO with Rebuys – Thurs July 31 6pm – $200 buy in with $100 rebuys and single/double add on – $40,000 Guaranteed
Event 8 – Main Event with 2 starting days at noon on Fri Aug 1 and Sat Aug 2 – $1100 buy in with 30,000 chips and 45 min levels – $150,000 Guaranteed
Event 9 – All in or Fold with 2 Bullets – Sat Aug 2 7pm – 2 stacks of 5,000 chips with 20 min levels
Event 10 – Bounty – Sun Aug 3 2pm – 15,000 chips with 30 min levels and $100 bounty on each player – $30,000 Guaranteed

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.