2012 Station Poker Classic $650 NLH Knockout Tournament Results

Jeff Fechter – Meadow Lake,SK

The Station Poker Classic kicked-off yesterday in Regina with their first tournament of the popular series, the $600 +$50 No Limit Hold’em Freeze-out Knock-out event. The event attracted a 180 players who competed for a total prize pool of $90,000 plus $18,000 in knockout bounties.

After a long day of play, it was Jeff Fechter from Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan who emerged victorious and takes home $24,077 after battling out in heads up against Ryan Smith of Saskatoon. The top 18 players shared in the prize pool.

The $720+$80 No Limit Hold’em Freeze-out will get underway later today.

 2012 Station Poker Classic $650 NLH Freeze-out Knockout Results

1st Jeff Fechter – Meadow Lake,SK $24,077
2nd Ryan Smith – Saskatoon,SK $15,341
3rd Shannon Vargo – Saskatoon,SK $10,330
4th Gerald Bellegarde – Little Black Bear,SK $7,324
5th Greg Van Ginkel – Regina SK $5,445
6th Rick Eberts – Regina,SK $4,226
7th Darrin Oremba – Regina, SK $3,408
8th Zennawi Prtros – Winnipeg,MB $2,843
9th Ben Clark – Winnipeg,MB $2,442
10th Stuart Teske – Wolseley,SK $2,150
11th Jackson Louis – Thompson,MB $1,933
12th Ian Menard – Winnipegosis,MB $1,769
13th Robert Smith – Regina,SK $1,642
14th Ryan Comely – Edmonton,AB $1,543
15th Melvin Podaima – Fisher Branch,MB $1,465
16th Ken Will- Tisdale,SK $1,402
17th Heath Greening – Lampman,SK $1,351
18th Senad Selimanovic – Regina ,SK $1,309


Ryan-Smith, Saskatoon,SK
Shannon Vargo, Saskatoon,SK



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.